People

Integrated Members

Alberto Simões

asimoes@ipca.pt

António Moreira

amoreira@ipca.pt

André Carvalho

andrecarvalho@ipca.pt

Daniel Miranda

damiranda@ipca.pt

Catia Alves

cfalves@ipca.pt

Duarte Duque

dduque@ipca.pt

Estela Vilhena

evilhena@ipca.pt

João Fonseca

jlfonseca@ipca.pt

Joaquim Gonçalves

jgoncalves@ipca.pt

João L. Vilaça

jvilaca@ipca.pt

José Henrique Brito

jbrito@ipca.pt

Luis Ferreira

lufer@ipca.pt

Maria Cruz-Cunha

mcunha@ipca.pt

Nuno Dias

ndias@ipca.pt

Nuno Lopes

nlopes@ipca.pt

Pedro Morais

pmorais@ipca.pt

Vitor Carvalho

vcarvalho@ipca.pt

Collaborators

António Rocha

arocha@ipca.pt

João Carlos Silva

jcsilva@ipca.pt

Eva Oliveira

eoliveira@ipca.pt

João Martinho Moura

jmoura@ipca.pt

João Pedro Silva 

jpbsilva@ipca.pt

Mário João Bastos

mbasto@ipca.pt

Martinha Pereira

mspereira@ipca.pt

Natália Rego

nrego@ipca.pt

Nuno Rodrigues

nfr@ipca.pt

Óscar Ribeiro

oribeiro@ipca.pt

Patrícia Leite

patricialeite@ipca.pt

Sandro Carvalho

scarvalho@ipca.pt

Sara Cruz

scruz@ipca.pt

Teresa Abreu

tabreu@ipca.pt

Invited Doctorate Researchers

  • Ana Braga
  • Diogo Lopes

PhD Students

  • Ana Rita Antunes
  • António Isaías Barbosa
  • Bruno Oliveira
  • Daniel Rocha
  • Eduardo Pimentel
  • Fernando Veloso
  • Filipe Pereira
  • Helena R. Torres
  • Inês Escrivães
  • Joana Reis
  • Joana Vilas Boas
  • Joaquim Silva
  • José Noversa
  • Nuno Costa
  • Nuno Daniel Rodrigues
  • Pedro Bastos
  • Pedro Cunha
  • Ricardo Rodrigues
  • Simão Valente

Researchers

  • Adolfo Silva
  • Ana Ferreira
  • Ana Antunes
  • André Torneiro
  • Andreia Caldas
  • António Real
  • Augusto Righetti
  • Caroline Soares
  • Claudino Costa
  • Daniel Garcia
  • Diana Ferreira
  • Diogo Pontes
  • Ivo Dias
  • João Neves
  • João Arantes
  • João Pereira
  • João Faria
  • João Fernandes
  • Joaquin Dillen
  • Letícia Moura
  • Lígia Machado
  • Moises Moreira
  • Nuno Fernandes
  • Óscar Viana
  • Paulo Meneses
  • Raul Ribeiro
  • Ricardo Rodrigues
  • Roland Storzs
  • Sérgio Pereira
  • Tiago Barros