People

Integrated Members

Alberto Simões

asimoes@ipca.pt

António Moreira

amoreira@ipca.pt

Daniel Miranda

damiranda@ipca.pt

Daniel Barbosa

dbarbosa@ipca.pt

Duarte Duque

dduque@ipca.pt

Estela Vilhena

evilhena@ipca.pt

Joaquim Gonçalves

jgoncalves@ipca.pt

João L. Vilaça

jvilaca@ipca.pt

José Henrique Brito

jbrito@ipca.pt

Luis Ferreira

lufer@ipca.pt

Maria Manuela Cunha

mcunha@ipca.pt

Nuno Dias

ndias@ipca.pt

Nuno Lopes

nlopes@ipca.pt

Pedro Morais

pmorais@ipca.pt

Vitor Carvalho

vcarvalho@ipca.pt

Collaborators

Eva Oliveira

eoliveira@ipca.pt

João Carlos Silva

jcsilva@ipca.pt

João Martinho Moura

jmoura@ipca.pt

Mariana Carvalho

mcarvalho@ipca.pt

Mário João Bastos

mbasto@ipca.pt

Martinha Pereira

mspereira@ipca.pt

Natália Rego

nrego@ipca.pt

Óscar Ribeiro

oribeiro@ipca.pt

Patrícia Leite

patricialeite@ipca.pt

Sandro Queirós

squeiros@ipca.pt

Sara Cruz

scruz@ipca.pt

Teresa Abreu

tabreu@ipca.pt

PhD Students

  • António Isaías Barbosa
  • Bruno Oliveira
  • Daniel Rocha
  • Fernando Veloso
  • Filipe Pereira
  • Helena R. Torres
  • João Fonseca
  • Joana Reis
  • Joana Vilas Boas
  • Joaquim Silva
  • José Noversa
  • Nuno Costa
  • Pedro Bastos
  • Pedro Cunha